Lack of posting.

Hi all!

I just wanted to let everyone know that I am alive and well.

Apologies about the lack of posts, but I have been a very busy Hannah. I have been doing a million shifts at the pub, helping out with the youth club, and leading what little social life I have.

I have also just started something else exciting! I am interning at a PR agency over the Summer. The PR agency is called Publicity Seekers, and is based in Hartlepool. I am truly a PR girl in a PR world. I am doing three days a week for 12 weeks, although three weeks have flown by, so I am only here for another nine weeks, which I am really sad about, I wish I could stay here forever.

I have been working on some pretty exciting things as well. The latest is the Extreme Torque Show which is coming to Sunderland this Sunday. I have been asked to go along to the press day which is tomorrow (Thursday) so it has made my tomorrow even more exciting! (For what is happening for the rest of the day, you will have to wait and see!)

My aim is to write at least one blog post a week, about life in general as well as my experience at Publicity Seekers, and I will include any other PR work I do.

I have more time on my hands now as I have taken a long holiday from the pub until my internship is over and I go back to uni for third year.

I am also happy to let you know that I passed my second year with an overall 2:1, so I’m hoping to carry that on into my third year, and aim even higher!

Life is now being extremely kind to me, and I am willing to now grab the bull by the horns and be happy about my place in life, and all opportunities that will be coming my way!

I’ll be around more now, so don’t get yourselves down, you’ll be forced to read more of my blog posts all the time now!

Leave a Reply

